Terms & Conditions

Pioneer Community Energy Terms & Conditions of Service Pioneer Community Energy (Pioneer) is the default electric generation service provider for residents and businesses in unincorporated Placer County, and the incorporated areas of Auburn, Colfax, Lincoln, Loomis, and Rocklin, and Rocklin. Pioneer will be the default provider for unincorporated El Dorado County and the City of … Continue reading Terms & Conditions