Board of Directors

Meet the Pioneer Community Energy Board Members

Pioneer is a partnership between Placer County and the cities of Auburn, Colfax, Lincoln, Loomis and Rocklin.  The Pioneer Governing Board consists of elected representatives from Placer County Board of Supervisors, and the City Councils of Auburn, Colfax, Lincoln, Loomis, and Rocklin. Pioneer is a local government, not-for-profit, joint powers authority.

Your comments, concerns, and inquiries are important to Pioneer Community Energy. Please send your communications to the Pioneer Community Energy Board of Directors at: from which all items will be provided to the Board of Directors. Mail correspondence may be sent to Pioneer Community Energy, 2510 Warren Drive, Suite B, Rocklin CA 95677.

Meetings & Agendas »

Committee Appointments 2021 »

Pioneer Board Members 2021:

Chair: Jim Holmes, Placer County Board of Supervisors

Vice Chair: Jeff Duncan, Mayor, Loomis Town Council

Wes Heathcock, Colfax City Manager

Suzanne Jones, Placer County Board of Supervisors

Alice Dowdin Calvillo, Auburn City Council

Greg Janda, Rocklin City Council

Dan Karleskint, Lincoln City Council

John Hidahl, El Dorado County Board of Supervisors

Michael Saragosa, Placerville City Council

William Lauritsen, Alternate Lincoln City Council

Rachel Radell-Harris, Alternate Auburn City Council

David Ackerman, Alternate Colfax City Council

Jan Clark-Crets, Alternate Loomis Town Council

Joe Patterson, Alternate Rocklin City Council

Bonnie Gore, Alternate Placer County Board of Supervisors

Lori Parlin, Alternate El Dorado County Board of Supervisors

Dennis Thomas, Mayor, Alternate Placerville City Council

Back to Top